Latest Products https://www.oilseedsandspices.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:41:30 +0530 en-us https://www.oilseedsandspices.com Black Cardamom https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/black-cardamom.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/black-cardamom.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mukhwas https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/mukhwas.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/mukhwas.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pumpkin Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-pumpkin-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-pumpkin-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Niger Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/niger-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/niger-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/ragi-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/ragi-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/watermelon-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/watermelon-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrom Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/carrom-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/carrom-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in carrom seeds. Natural Black Sesame Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in hulled & natural sesame seeds. Natural Red Sesame Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-red-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-red-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in hulled & natural sesame seeds Natural Sesame Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in hulled & natural sesame seeds. Hulled Sesame Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in hulled & natural sesame seeds, Coriander Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in Coriander Seeds. Poppy Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/poppy-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/poppy-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bora Foods Private Limited is manufacturer, exporter & importer specialising in Poppy seeds. Cumin Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/flax-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/flax-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer oil seeds and spices such as Natural and Hulled Sesame seeds, Natural Poppy seeds (khaskhas), Carrom Seeds (Ajwain), Coriander seeds and Powder (Dhania), Flax Seeds, Niger seeds, Mustard seeds and many more. Garden Cress Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/garden-cress-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/garden-cress-seeds.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Cress is an edible related to the family of watercress, mustard and is known for its peppery, tangy flavour and aroma. It is winter perennial and the leaves are extensively used as a garnish in European foods like pasta, sandwiches, while the tiny, nutty seeds are used in salads, soups and smoothies. Clove Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/clove-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/clove-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves are the flower buds of the clove tree, an evergreen also known as Syzygium aromaticum. Found in both whole and ground forms, this versatile spice can be used to season pot roasts, add flavor to hot beverages, and bring spicy warmth to cookies and cakes. You may know cloves as one of the main ingredients in gingerbread baked goods or a staple spice in Indian cuisine. Cloves are best known as a sweet and aromatic spice, but they have also been used in traditional medicine.   In fact, animal studies have found that the compounds in cloves may have several health benefits, including supporting liver health and helping stabilize blood sugar levels Roasted Pumpkin Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/roasted-pumpkin-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/roasted-pumpkin-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/chia-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/chia-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Chia is an edible seed that comes from the desert plant Salvia hispanica, grown in Mexico dating back to Mayan and Aztec cultures. "Chia" means strength, and folklore has it that these cultures used the tiny black and white seeds as an energy booster. That makes sense, as chia seeds are a concentrated food containing healthy omega-3 fatty acids, carbohydrates, protein, fiber, antioxidants, and calcium. Chia seeds are an unprocessed, whole-grain food that can be absorbed by the body as seeds (unlike flaxseeds). One ounce (about 2 tablespoons) contains 139 calories, 4 grams of protein, 9 grams fat, 12 grams carbohydrates and 11 grams of fiber, plus vitamins and minerals. The mild, nutty flavor of chia seeds makes them easy to add to foods and beverages. They are most often sprinkled on cereal, sauces, vegetables, rice dishes, or yogurt or mixed into drinks and baked goods. They can also be mixed with water and made into a gel.   Mix Seeds https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/mix-seeds.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/mix-seeds.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Seeds is basically mixture of roasted seeds and salt. Mix seeds contain Pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds, watermelon seeds, flax seeds, sesame seeds black, sesame seeds white, dil seeds and rock salt. Fox Nuts https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/fox-nuts.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/fox-nuts.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Makhanas are also known as fox nuts, Euryale ferox, lotus seeds, gorgon nuts and phool makhana. These seeds are often used in quite a few Indian sweets and savouries like kheer, raita or makhana curry, and are also eaten as an evening tea-time snack. Teos Nutri Pops Roasted Flavoured Makhana Snacks https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/teos-nutri-pops-roasted-makhana-snacks.htm https://www.oilseedsandspices.com/teos-nutri-pops-roasted-makhana-snacks.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted and Flavoured Makhana  Cheesy Pizza Cream & Onion Piri Piri Salt & Pepper Tomato Twist Tangy Pickle